Post-Doctoral Fellows

Updated 10.15.19


Naresh Dhanasekar [Schulman Lab]
PhD, Jacobs University Bremen
ndhanas1@jhu.edu


Felix Dietrich [Kevrekidis Lab]
PhD, Technical University of Munich
felix.dietrich@jhu.edu

Rahel Frick [Gray Lab]
rfrick2@jhu.edu


Arijit Ghosh [Gracias Lab]
PhD, Indian Institute of Science
aghosh21@jhu.edu

 

Seungjoon Lee [Kevrekidis Lab]
PhD, Brown University
seungjoon_lee@jhu.edu

Sai Pooja Mahajan [Gray Lab]
PhD, Cornell University
smahaja4@jhu.edu

Pepijn Moerman [ Schulman Lab]
PhD, Utrecht University, The Netherlands
pmoerma1@jhu.edu

Helya Najafi [Bevan Lab]
PhD, University of Arkansas
hnajafi1@jhu.edu

Michael Pacella [Schulman Lab]
PhD, Johns Hopkins University
mpacell1@jhmi.edu

Sudhanshu Shanker [Gray Lab]
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India
sudhanshu@jhu.edu


Isaac Torres-Diaz [Bevan Lab]
PhD, University of Puerto Rico
itorres3@jhu.edu

Christian van Engers [Frechette Lab]
PhD, University of Oxford
cvaneng1@jhu.edu


Fei-hu Wang [Cui Lab]
PhD, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
fwang36@jhu.edu

Peikun Wang [Wang Lab]
PhD, University of Science Technology of China
pwang48@jhu.edu


Pengfei Xie [Wang Lab]
PhD, Fudan University
pxie1@jhu.edu

Jing Zhou [Gray Lab]
jzhou73@jhu.edu

Back to top