Post-Doctoral Fellows

Updated 6.18.18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Naresh Dhanasekar [Schulman Lab]
PhD, Jacobs University Bremen
ndhanas1@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Felix Dietrich [Kevrekidis Lab]
PhD, Technical University of Munich
felix.dietrich@jhu.edu

 

 


Xing Duan [Li Lab]
PhD, Nanjing Agricultural University
xduan10@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Fern [Schulman Lab]
PhD, Johns Hopkins University
jfern1@jhu.edu

 


Arijit Ghosh [Gracias Lab]
PhD, Indian Institute of Science
aghosh21@jhu.edu

 

 


Sisi Jia [Schulman Lab]
PhD, Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics
sjia1@jhmi.edu

 

 

August Krueger [Kevrekidis Lab]
PhD, Rutgers University
akrueg11@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seungjoon Lee [Kevrekidis Lab]
PhD, Brown University
seungjoon.lee@jhu.edu

 

 


Tatianna Larman [Li Lab]
MD, University of California School of Medicine, San Diego
tlarman1@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Lovelett [Kevrekidis Lab]
PhD, University of Delaware
lovelett@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sai Pooja Mahajan [Gray Lab}
PhD, Cornell University
smahaja4@jhu.edu

 

Ramona Mhanna [Bevan Lab]
PhD, University of Rennes I, Institute Laue Langevin (ILL)
rmhanna1@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Panagiotis Mistriotis [Konstantopoulos Lab]
PhD, University at Buffalo
pmistri1@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline Moosmueller [Kevrekidis Lab]
PhD, Graz University of Technology
cmoosmueller@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helya Najafi [Bevan Lab]
PhD, University of Arkansas
hnajafi1@jhu.edu

 

 


Michael Pacella [Schulman Lab]
PhD, Johns Hopkins University
mpacell1@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Raciti [Wang Lab]
PhD, Johns Hopkins University
draciti1@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Sempkowski [Sofou Lab]
PhD, Rutgers
msempko1@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donglee Shin [Frechette Lab]
PhD, Georgia Tech
dshin24@jhu.edu

 

 


Frank Stearns [Ostermeier Lab]
PhD, University of Maryland
fstearn1@jhu.edu

 

 


Isaac Torres-Diaz [Bevan Lab]
PhD, University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez
itorres3@jhu.edu

 

 


Hung-Ji Tsai [Li Lab]
PhD, University of Minnesota
hjtsai@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian van Engers [Frechette Lab]
PhD, University of Oxford
cvaneng1@jhu.edu

 

 


Feihu Wang [Cui Lab]
PhD, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
fwang36@jhu.edu

 

 


Lei Wang [Wang Lab]
PhD, Northwest University and Suzhou Institute of Nano-Science and Nano-Bionics, Chinese Academy of Science
leiwang@jhu.edu

 

 

Peikun Wang [Wang Lab]
PhD, University of Science Technology of China

 

 


Pengfei Xie [Wang Lab]
PhD, Fudan University
pxie1@jhu.edu

 

 


Weinan Xu [Gracias Lab]
PhD, Georgia Institute of Technology
weinanxu@gmail.com

 

 


Wenjian Yu [Gracias Lab]
PhD, Johns Hopkins University
wyu25@jhu.edu

 

 


Xi Zhang [Li Lab]
PhD, Central China Normal University and Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
xzhan141@jhu.edu

 

 


Jin Zhu [Li Lab]
PhD, Stowers Institute for Medical Research, Affiliated Research Centre of the Open University
jzhu51@jhmi.edu

 

 
Back to top