Staff

Alisha Wells

Sr. Academic Coordinator (Postgrad)

Maryland Hall 313

AWells18@jhu.edu

410-516-2943

 

Leah Bracey

Academic Coordinator (Undergrad)

Maryland Hall 224A

LBracey3@jhu.edu

410-516-9941

 

Nikeya Campbell

Senior Administrative Manager

Maryland Hall 224

Nikeya.Campbell@jhu.edu

410-516-8294

 

Sharon Punte

Administrative Coordinator

Maryland Hall 221

SPunte1@jhu.edu

410-516-7170

 

Najah Bayyan

Program Coordinator, AMBIC

Maryland Hall 224A

NBayyan1@jhu.edu

410-516-6725

 

Beth Rannie

Senior Grants and Contracts Analyst

Maryland Hall 225

BRannie@jhu.edu

410-516-3842

 

Kourtney Roussey

Grants and Contracts Analyst

Maryland Hall 223

KKamenj1@jhu.edu

410-516-7143

Back to top