Staff

Anne Albinak

Interim Senior Administrative Manager

Maryland Hall 224

aalbinak@jhu.edu

410-516-8294

 

Leah Bracey

Academic Coordinator

Maryland Hall 224A

lbracey3@jhu.edu

410-516-9941

 

Tiara Carr

Administrative Coordinator

Maryland Hall 221

tcarr13@jhu.edu

410-516-4312

 

Lyndsi Jones

Program Coordinator, AMBIC

Maryland Hall 313

ljone141@jhu.edu

410-516-6725

 

Beth Rannie

Senior Grants and Contracts Analyst

Maryland Hall 225

brannie@jhu.edu

410-516-3842

 

Porscha Reid

Administrative Secretary

Maryland Hall 221

preid12@jhu.edu

410-516-7170

 

Giselle Rejas

Graduate Academic Coordinator

Maryland Hall 224A

grejas1@jhu.edu

410-516-2943

 

Kourtney Roussey

Grants and Contracts Analyst

Maryland Hall 223

kkamenj1@jhu.edu

410-516-7143

 

Rachel Wallach

Communications Specialist

Maryland Hall 313

rwallach@jhu.edu

410-516-6634

Back to top