Associated Faculty

Steven An
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Associate Professor, Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health

san3@jhu.edu

Patrick Breysse
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Division of Environmental Health Engineering

pbreyss1@jhu.edu

Jennifer Elisseeff
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliations: Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Department of Ophthalmology
Director of the Translational Tissue Engineering Center.

jhe@jhu.edu

Laura Ensign-Hodges
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Ophthalmology

lensign1@jhu.edu

Jonah Erlebacher
Secondary Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Professor & Chair, Johns Hopkins University Whiting School of Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering

jonah.erlebacher@jhu.edu

Daniele Gilkes
Joint Appointment

Primary affiliation:  Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Department of Oncology  Breast and Ovarian Cancer

dgilkes1@jhu.edu

Justin Hanes
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Lewis J. Ort Professor of Ophthalmology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Ophthalmology

hanes@jhmi.edu

John Isaacs
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Professor, Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

isaacjo@jhmi.edu

Jerry Lee
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Primary Affiliation: Program Director, National Cancer Institute and National Institute of Health

leejerry@mail.nih.gov

Kenneth Pienta
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Urology Research

kpienta1@jhmi.edu

Martin Pomper
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Radiology

mpomper@jhmi.edu

Kai Qi
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Primary Affiliation: Program Director, National Cancer Institute/NIH

kaiQ1@dupont.com

Kannan Rangaramanujam
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Ophthalmology

krangar1@jhmi.edu

Doug Robinson
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Cell Biology

dnr@jhmi.edu

Joseph Shiloach
Adjunct Professor

Primary Affiliation: Senior Investigator, National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

josephS@niddk.nih.gov

Zhiyong Xia
Visiting Associate Professor

zxia5@jhu.edu

Joy Yang
Visiting Associate Professor

jyang@jhmi.edu

Hui Zhang
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Department of Pathology

huizhang@jhu.edu

Jin Zhang
Joint Appointment

Primary Affiliation: Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Neuroscience and Oncology

yzhang32@jhmi.edu


Back to top