Halloween Party 2019

GSLC Board Members

President: Bart Starich / [email protected]

Vice President: Ellis Crabtree / [email protected]

Treasure – Brent Ifemembi / [email protected]

Historian – Nelson Ndahiro / [email protected]

Activity Chair – Rachel Stein / [email protected]

Activity Chair –  Junneng Wen / [email protected]

Recruitment Chair – Rachel Shapiro / [email protected]

Intramural Chair – Jacob Mehlhoff / [email protected]

MSE Chair – Elizabeth Schweighart / [email protected]

MSE Chair – Wayne Monteiro / [email protected]


Important Links

Mission Statement and Bylaws

GSLC Instagram

GSLC Facebook Page

Back to top