Anne Albinak

Director of Research Administration Operations
Wyman 486

Stephanie Benesch

Director, Engineering Business Office
Wyman 482

Elisia Cassell

Sr. Financial Analyst

Micah McDowell

Administrative Coordinator

Cassandra McKeown

Office Clerk

Patreena Parsons

Director of Institutional Research
Wyman 469

MaDonna Perry

Sr. Financial Analyst

Khalidiah Spence

Office Clerk

Shari Swisher

Director of WSE Departmental Shared Services Operations

Leslie Thompson

Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst