Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee (AC) consists of representatives from industry, academia, government and research organizations, including JHU alumni, that bring specific experiences, knowledge, skills, or resources that can aid the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering in fulfilling its mission.

 

Members of Advisory Committee

 

 

Mr. Patrick Antkowiak

Chief Technical Officer

Advanced Concepts and Technologies Division

Northrop Grumman Corporation

patrick.antkowiak@ngc.com

 

Mr. Aristotle N. Balogh

Vice President of Engineering

Google

abalogh@google.com

 

Mr. Conrad Grant

Department Head

Air and Missile Defense

Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory

Conrad.grant@jhuapl.edu

 

Dr. Charles Johnson – Bey

Director, Engineering and Technology, Cyber Solutions

Lockheed Martin

Charles.johnson-bey@lmco.com

 

Dr. Mostafa (Mos) Kaveh

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Dean for Research and Planning

College of Science and Engineering

University of Minnesota

mos@umn.edu

 

Mr. Larry KenneyChair

Engineering Fellow

Space and Airborne Systems

Raytheon Company

Larry.Kenney@Raytheon.com

 

Mr. Eric Naviasky

Fellow

Cadence

enav@cadence.com

 

Mr. William Swift

Vice President of Engineering

CISCO

wswift@jhu.edu

 

Dr. Arthur Valliere 

Senior Advisor

Digital Receiver Technology, Inc.,

A Wholly-Owned Subsidiary of the Boeing Corporation

arthur.valliere@boeing.com

 

Dr. Alan Willner

Professor

Associate Director for the Center for Photonics Technology

University of Southern California

willner@usc.edu

 

Mr. Edward Zyszkowski

Chief Executive Officer

Steeplechase Networks, Inc.

edz@scnets.com

 

 

 

Back to top