Susanna Thon elected Chair of the OSA Optics for Energy Technical Group

June 15, 2018

Susanna ThonAssistant professor Susanna Thon has been elected Chair of the OSA Optics for Energy Technical Group. Last week, all OSA members were able to vote on who they wanted to lead the technical groups. As chair, Thon will be able to cultivate an engaging and rewarding community for the members of her group.


Back to top