Oversight Committee

The Doctor of Engineering program is administered by the Doctor of Engineering Oversight Committee whose responsibilities include evaluating applications and monitoring student progress. Its members are world-renowned experts representing multiple fields in engineering and applied science.

  • Sri Sarma, Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering (Chair of the Doctor of Engineering Oversight Committee)
  • Amitabh Basu, Associate Professor, Applied Mathematics and Statistics
  • Amy C. Foster, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Dennice Gayme, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
  • Russell H. Taylor, Professor, Computer Science
Back to top