Undergraduates

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Dr. Rachel Sangree
seniors (Advisor: Gaitanaros)
Aluko, Simi taluko1@jhu.edu
Drew, Carson cdrew5@jhu.edu
Factora, Cassandra cfactor1@jhu.edu
Henigan, Trevor theniga1@jhu.edu
Kim, Taeki tkim90@jhu.edu
Manning, Cassidy cmannin9@jhu.edu
Meiselman, Naomi nmeisel1@jhu.edu
Ostrow, Kayla kostrow5@jhu.edu
Resnick, Jonathan jresnic3@jhu.edu
Zhukova, Natalia zhukov1@jhu.edu
juniors (Advisor: SCHAFER)
Ahdab, Dean mahdab1@jhu.edu
Carlson, Tim tcarlso9@jhu.edu
Haass, Sophia shaass1@jhu.edu
Melendez, Andres cmelend3@jhu.edu
Mitsinikos, Cassie cmitsin1@jhu.edu
SOPHOMORES (ADVISOR:GUEST)
Doyle, Cecilia cdoyle23@jhu.edu
Wong, Han Ting hwong17@jhu.edu
FRESHMEN (ADVISOR: GERNAY)
Ardila, Daniel dardila4@jhu.edu
Bynoe, Elijah ebynoe1@jhu.edu
Corlay, Kristen kcorlay1@jhu.edu
Gatewood, Luke wgatewo1@jhu.edu
Harris-Kupfer, Ari aharr158@jhu.edu
Medrano, Rafael rmedran3@jhu.edu
Solanto, Andrew asolant1@jhu.edu
Back to top