Undergraduates

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Dr. Rachel Sangree
Seniors (Advisor: Graham-Brady)
Chia, Yuri (Adv. Sangree) ychia6@jhu.edu
Epstein, Zach zepstei3@jhu.edu
Mauna-Woanya, Awoe amaunaw1@jhu.edu
Morgan, Elizabeth emorga21@jhu.edu
Perez-Roldan, Daniela dperezr1@jhu.edu
Siordia, Isabel isiordi1@jhu.edu
JUNIORS (Advisor: Gaitanaros)
Aluko, Tayoshe taluko1@jhu.edu
Darby, Ryan rdarby2@jhu.edu
Drew, Carson cdrew5@jhu.edu
Factora, Cassandra cfactor1@jhu.edu
Henigan, Trevor theniga1@jhu.edu
Kim, Taeki tkim90@jhu.edu
Manning, Cassidy cmannin9@jhu.edu
Meiselman, Naomi nmeisel1@jhu.edu
Ostrow, Kayla kostrow5@jhu.edu
Resnick, Jonathan jresnic3@jhu.edu
Zhukova, Natalia zhukov1@jhu.edu
SOPHOMORES (Advisor: SCHAFER)
Carlson, Timothy tcarso9@jhu.edu
Mitsinikos, Cassie cmitsin1@jhu.edu
FRESHMEN (ADVISOR:GUEST)
Wong, Han Ting hwong17@jhu.edu
Back to top