Graduate Students


Ahmadi, Farzin
fahmadi1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lauren Gardner


Avraam, Charalampos
cavraam1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui


Bai, Yijia
ybai24@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen


Bangalore Satish, Aakash
bsaakash@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields


Banki, Alekhya
abanki1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields


Bhattacharjee, Amartya
abhatt15@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Brady


Bi, Sirui
sbi2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Stavros Gaitanaros


Carroll, Julia
jcarro31@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest


Chang, Chia-Hsiu (Todd)
cchiahs1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Tak Igusa


Chauhan, Mohit
mchauha1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields


Chen, Enze
echen45@jhu.edu
Advisor: Stavros Gaitanaros


Chen, Tianmang
tchen95@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen


Dan, Saikat
sdan3@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Ding, Chu
cding6@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer


Ding, Victoria
vding1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Brady


Dong, Ensheng (Frank)
edong1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lauren Gardner


Du, Hongru
hdu9@jhu.edu
Advisor: Kimia Ghobadi


Fischer, Astrid Winther
winther@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer


Foroughi, Hamid
hforoug1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer


Ganjkhanloo, Fardin
fardin.ganjkanloo@jhu.edu
Advisor: Kimia Ghobadi


Golub, Matthew
mgolub4@jhu.edu
Advisor: Tak Igusa

Gupta, Ashwini
agupta88@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Brady


Haghpanah, Fardad
fhaghpa1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer


Huang, Wanyu
whuang42@jhu.edu
Advisor: Tak Igusa

Kontolati, Katiana
kontolati@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Kotha, Shravan
Kotha, Shravan
skotha1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Lee, Hak Yong
hlee197@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Liu, Hangrui
liuhr1996@outlook.com
Advisor: Cristopher Moen


Luan, Shengzhi
sluan2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Stavros Gaitanaros


Luo, Chuan
cluo12@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Maloth, Thirupathi
tmaloth1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Meena, Rahul
rmeena2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields


Pei, Jiaqing
jpei2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen


Pinz, Maxwell (Max)
mpinz1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Policow, Aaron
apolico1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen


Ray, Arunaya
aray24@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Shen, Jinlei
jshen25@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Sinha Roy, Arunjoyti
asinhar1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Squire, Marietta
msquire6@jhu.edu
Advisor: Tak Igusa


Tarafder, Preetam
ptarafd1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Tong, Qi
qtong5@jhu.edu
Advisor: Thomas Gernay


Torres, Alberto
atorre21@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest


Tu, Xiaohui
xtu3@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Unger, Justin
junger6@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest


Vandanapu, Lohit
lvandan2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields


Vladimirov, Michael
mvladim3@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest


Wade, Noah
nwade2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Brady


Wang, Qi
qi.wang@jhu.edu
Advisor: Takeru Igusa


Wen, Jiaxuan
jwen24@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen


Xiao, Yanrong
yxiao18@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Xie, Jinlei
jxie32@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen


Yan, Xia
xyan18@jhu.edu
Advisor: Thomas Gernay

Zhang, Xiaofan
Zhang, Xiaofan
xzhan109@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh


Zhang, Yuhang
yzhan399@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen


Zhang, Zhidong
zhidongzhang@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

Back to top