Tower of Power 2016 Middle School Competition Results

And the winners are… Astri Doub, Elizabeth O’Brien, and Ava Scharfstein of the Bryn Mawr School with a spaghetti tower of 186cm!

Bryn Mawr

Congratulations to all the schools and teams who competed in the annual Tower of Power competition. The Bryn Mawr team is invited to participate in the competition here at Johns Hopkins University on February 22, 2016 in honor of National Engineer’s Week.

Congratulations to Astri, Elizabeth, and Ava for their hard work! Check out the rest of the middle school results here and view the gallery of competition photos.


Tower of Power 2016 Results

Bryn Mawr School

Waldorf School of Baltimore

Our Lady of Hope/St. Luke

Cockeysville Middle School

Perry Hall Middle School

Notre Dame Prepatory

McDonogh Middle School

Parkville Middle School

Roland Park Country School

Friends School of Baltimore

Our Lady of Victory Catholic School

St. Agnes School

Windsor Mill Middle School

Pine Grove Middle School

Maryvale Preparatory School

St. Mark School

Commodore John Rodgers

Old Court Middle School

The Summit School

St. Michael the Archangel

Afya Public Charter School

St. Ursula School

Lillie May Carroll Jackson Charter School

186 cm

171 cm

145 cm

134 cm

126 cm

126 cm

119 cm

119 cm

117 cm

114.5 cm

107.6 cm

101 cm

98.2 cm

94.5 cm

92 cm

87.5 cm

85 cm

82 cm

81 cm

73 cm

60.33 cm

56 cm

45.72 cm


Back to top