Contact

3400 North Charles Street, 040 Shriver Hall
Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel: (410) 516-6224

We are located on the Homewood Campus of Johns Hopkins University.


Christine Newman
Assistant Dean for Engineering Educational Outreach
Phone: 410-516-4473
christine.newman@jhu.edu

Karen Borgsmiller
Director of Engineering Innovation
Phone: 410-516-0735
karen.borgsmiller@jhu.edu

Rebecca Palmisano
Barclay School Program Manager
Phone: 410-516-6239
rpalmis2@jhu.edu

Margaret Hart
STEM Outreach Advisor
Phone: 410-516-4180
margaret.hart@jhu.edu

Alisha Sparks
Elementary School Program Manager/SABES
Phone: 410-516-0493
alisha.sparks@jhu.edu

Suzanne Kantt
Senior Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: 410-516-4045
skantt@jhu.edu

Claire VerHulst
Assistant Director of Engineering Innovation
Phone: 410-516-5813
claire.verhulst@jhu.edu

Adrienne Bantum
Budget Specialist
Phone: 410-516-4045
adrienne.bantum@jhu.edu

William Lyoo
SABES Program Coordinator
Phone: 410-516-7968
william.lyoo@jhu.edu

Back to top