Graduate Student Association (GSA) Kickball Tournament

GSA Logo 1

Congratulations to the 2015 Kickball tournament winners, Neuromorphic Power Rangers!


Jamal Molin, Adam Khalifa, Tao Xiong, Lydia Carrol, John Rattray, Jie Zhang, Janel Johnson, Elliot Greenwald, Allie Hong, and Andrew Chang.


  • The Electrical and Computer Engineering Graduate Students Association (GSA) is hosting its First Annual Co-Ed Kickball Tournament Monday, October 5, 2015 from 5:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. at the Homewood Campus Practice Field.

    All faculty, staff and students are welcomed and encouraged to register!

    All teams must consist of at least 8 players and at least 4 players must be from the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Department at Johns Hopkins University. Each team must be a coed team with a minimum of two of the opposite sex on the team.

    If you are unable to gather a team, register as an individual and we will assist in forming a team with you.

    There is a $3.00 registration fee required per person to assist with the catered event. The fee can be paid by check, money order, or J-Cash. All payment must be made in person in Barton 105.

    Food and Drinks will be provided! To join please register here.

  • The 2015 Kickball Tournament sponsored by the department and the Graduate Representative Organization (GRO) aligned teams consisting of undergraduates, graduates, staff, and faculty members.  The event was the first sponsored tournament for the department and the newly formed GSA. by the ECE GSA and the University GRO united faculty, staff, undergraduates and graduates.


    Kickball all



    TA Swift Kick in the Grass

    Faculty Team

    Neuromorphic Power Rangers

    New Kicks on the Block


    Philippe’s Drones

    Wasted Potential

    The Homies


    Susanna  S thonTao Xing resanjev III RE Sanjeev re sanjeev IImartin ii martin III  martin i M Villemur kick contact John Rattray Ebuka Botong allie





































Back to top