Undergraduates

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Dr. Rachel Sangree

Seniors (Advisor: Shields)
Cary, Ryan rcary3@johnshopkins.edu
Coronado, Stephanie scoronado@johnshopkins.edu
Edgin, Evan eedgin2@johnshopkins.edu
Henson, Keonte khenso10@johnshopkins.edu
Jannuzzi, Luiz ljannuz1@johnshopkins.edu
Kenul, Emily ekenul1@johnshopkins.edu
Kim, Sun Jin skim296@johnshopkins.edu
Liu, Yan yliu199@johnshopkins.edu
Londono, Juan jlondon8@johnshopkins.edu
Marinelli, Nicholas nmarine1@johnshopkins.edu
Marshall, Preston pmarsh12@johnshopkins.edu
Smith, Michael msmit269@johnshopkins.edu
Todaro, Erin etodaro1@johnshopkins.edu
Weiner-Light, David dweiner9@johnshopkins.edu
Zarzur, Adriano azarzur1@johnshopkins.edu
JUNIORS (Advisor: Ghosh)
Akhtar, Mallika makhtar4@jhu.edu
Chia, Yuri ychia6@jhu.edu
D’Empaire, Valentina vdempai1@jhu.edu
Ditchek, Eric editche1@jhu.edu
Ehlert, Karl (Adv. Sangree) kehlert1@jhu.edu
Folk, Harrison hfolk1@jhu.edu
Kearns, Michael mkearns6@jhu.edu
Malicdem, Claudio cmalicd1@jhu.edu
Neiman, Rachel rneiman1@jhu.edu
Shannahan, Kyle kshanna1@jhu.edu
Sokol, Ben bsokol1@jhu.edu
SOPHOMORES (Advisor: Graham-Brady)
Epstein, Zach zepstei3@jhu.edu
Mauna-Woanya, Awoe amaunaw1@jhu.edu
Morgan, Elizabeth emorga21@jhu.edu
Perez-Roldan, Daniela dperezr1@jhu.edu
Siordia, Isabel isiordi1@jhu.edu
FRESHMEN (ADVISOR: Gaitanaros)
Aluko, Simi taluko1@jhu.edu
Darby, Ryan rdarby2@jhu.edu
Drew, Carson cdrew5@jhu.edu
Factora, Cassandra cfactor1@jhu.edu
Henigan, Trevor theniga1@jhu.edu
Kim, Taeki tkim90@jhu.edu
Manning, Cassidy cmannin9@jhu.edu
Meiselman, Naomi nmeisel1@jhu.edu
Ostrow, Kayla kostrow5@jhu.edu
Resnick, Jonathan jresnic3@jhu.edu
Zhukova, Natalia nzhukov1@jhu.edu
Back to top