Undergraduates

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Dr. Rachel Sangree
Seniors (Advisor: GHOSH)
Akhtar, Mallika makhtar4@jhu.edu
Chia, Yuri (Adv. Sangree) ychia6@jhu.edu
D’Empaire, Valentina (Adv. Sangree) vdempai1@jhu.edu
Ditchek, Eric editche1@jhu.edu
Ehlert, Karl kehlert1@jhu.edu
Folk, Harrison hfolk1@jhu.edu
Kearns, Michael mkearns6@jhu.edu
Malicdem, Claudio (Adv. Shields) cmalicd1@jhu.edu
Morgan, Elizabeth (Adv. Graham-Brady) emorga21@jhu.edu
Neiman, Rachel rneiman1@jhu.edu
Shannahan, Kyle kshanna1@jhu.edu
Sokol, Ben bsokol1@jhu.edu
Todaro, Erin (Adv. Shields) etodaro1@jhu.edu
JUNIORS (Advisor: Graham-Brady)
Epstein, Zach zepstei3@jhu.edu
Mauna-Woanya, Awoe amaunaw1@jhu.edu
Perez-Roldan, Daniela dperezr1@jhu.edu
Siordia, Isabel isiordi1@jhu.edu
SOPHOMORES (Advisor: Gaitanaros)
Aluko, Tayoshe taluko1@jhu.edu
Darby, Ryan rdarby2@jhu.edu
Drew, Carson cdrew5@jhu.edu
Factora, Cassandra cfactor1@jhu.edu
Henigan, Trevor theniga1@jhu.edu
Kim, Taeki tkim90@jhu.edu
Manning, Cassidy cmannin9@jhu.edu
Meiselman, Naomi nmeisel1@jhu.edu
Ostrow, Kayla kostrow5@jhu.edu
Resnick, Jonathan jresnic3@jhu.edu
Zhukova, Natalia zhukov1@jhu.edu
FRESHMEN (ADVISOR: Schafer)

Updates Pending

Back to top