Postdocs & Visiting Scholars

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

Bagri, Akbar abagri1@jhu.edu Postdoctoral Fellow with Somnath Ghosh

Bagri, Akbar
abagri1@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Somnath Ghosh

Bayat, Alireza abayat1@jhu.edu Postdoctoral Fellow with Stavros Gaitanaros

Bayat, Alireza
abayat1@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Stavros Gaitanaros

 

Behrou, Reza rbehrou@jhu.edu Postoctoral Fellow with James Guest

Behrou, Reza
rbehrou@jhu.edu
Postoctoral Fellow with James Guest

 

Cheng, Jiahao jcheng35@jhu.edu Postdoctoral Fellow with Somnath Ghosh

Cheng, Jiahao
jcheng35@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Somnath Ghosh

 

Cil, Mehmet
mcil1@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Lori Graham-Brady

Derakhti, Morteza
mderakh1@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Robert Dalrymple

 

Giovanis, Dimitrios dgiovan!@jhu.edu Postdoctoral Fellow with Michael Shields

Giovanis, Dimitrios
dgiovan1@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Michael Shields

Guo, Shu
sguo8@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Somnath Ghosh

 

Madani, Mehdi
Postdoctoral Fellow with Sauleh Siddiqui

 

Wei, Zhangping zwei@jhu.edu Postdoctoral Fellow with Robert Dalrymple

Wei, Zhangping
zwei@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Robert Dalrymple

 

 

 

Reza Yaghmaie
Yaghmaie, Reza
ryaghma2@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Somnath Ghosh

 

Zhang, Ying
ying.zhang@jhu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow with Sauleh Siddiqui

 

VISITING SCHOLARS

Schafer, Delbert schafer42@gmail.com Visiting Scholar with Ben Schafer

Nia, Zahara Saneei
Visiting Scholar with

 

 

Schafer, Delbert schafer42@gmail.com Visiting Scholar with Ben Schafer

Schafer, Delbert
schafer42@gmail.com
Visiting Scholar with Ben Schafer

 

 

Zhao, Xi xzhao16@jhu.edu Visiting Scholar with Ben Schafer

Zhao, Xi
xzhao16@jhu.edu
Visiting Scholar with Ben Schafer

Schafer, Delbert schafer42@gmail.com Visiting Scholar with Ben Schafer

Zhou, Jiming
jzhou53@jhu.edu
Visiting Scholar with Somnath Ghosh

Back to top