Graduate Students


Avraam, Charalampos
cavraam1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui


Baer, Samuel
sbaer3@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen


Bain, Michael
mbain2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Graham-Brady

Bangalore Satish, Aakash
bsaakash@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

Bhaduri, Anindya
abhadur2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Brady

Bhattacharjee, Amartya
abhatt15@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Brady

Bi, Sirui
sbi2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Stavros Gaitanaros

Carroll, Julia
jcarro31@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Chauhan, Mohit
mchauha1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

 

Chen, Enze
echen45@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

 

Chen, Yue
ychen305@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

 

Cui, Jing
jcui13@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

 

Dan, Saikat
sdan3@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Fan, Yizhou
yfan24@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

 

Fischer, Astrid Winther
winther@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

 

Foroughi, Hamid
hforoug1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

Fu, Zhaohao
zfu7@jhu.edu
Advisor: Takeru Igusa

 

Hafeznia, Hamed
hhafezn1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui

 

Haghpanah, Fardad
fhaghpa1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

 

Harwood, Carter (Bo)
charwoo1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

 

Jiang, Wei
wjiang16@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui

 

Kakoty, Preetish
pkakoty1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

 

Kim, Hwanpyo
khwanpy1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

 

Kotha, Shravan

Kotha, Shravan
skotha1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Lee, Hak Yong
hlee197@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

 

Li, Zhiye
zli44@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Li, Zhi
zli102@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

 

Gary Lin

Lin, Gary
glin15@jhu.edu
Advisor: Tak Igusa

 

Luan, Shengzhi
sluan2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Stavros Gaitanaros

 

Luo, Chuan
cluo12@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

 

Maloth, Thirupathi
tmaloth1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Nwe Nwe, May Thu
mnwenwe1@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

 

Oguntona, Oluwakemi (Kemi)
oogunto3@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Graham-Brady

 

Osanov, Mikhail
mosanov1@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

 

Ozturk, Deniz
dozturk1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Pinz, Maxwell (Max)
mpinz1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Sankaranarayanan, Sriram
ssankar5@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui

 

Sengupta, Ramyani
rsengupta@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

 

Ahmad Shahba

Shahba, Ahmad
ashahba1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Shen, Jinlei
jshen25@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Singh, Abhilash
asingh71@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

 

Squire, Marietta
msquire6@jhu.edu
Advisor: Tak Igusa

 

Tarafder, Preetam
ptarafd1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Torres, Alberto
atorre21@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

 

Tu, Xiaohui
xtu3@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Unger, Justin
junger6@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

 

Vandanapu, Lohit
lvandan2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Graham-Brady

 

Venkovic, Nicolas
nvenkov1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Graham-Brady

 

Wade, Noah
nwade2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Grahan-Brady

 

Wang, Qi
qi.wang@jhu.edu
Advisor: Takeru Igusa

 

Wang, Yanhui
ywang388@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

 

Williamson, David
dwill162@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Graham-Brady

 

Xiao, Yanrong
yxiao18@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Xu, Sidi
sxu31@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

 

 

Zhang, Jiaxin
jzhan114@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

 

Zhang, Xiaofan

Zhang, Xiaofan
xzhan109@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

 

Zhang, Zhidong
zhidongzhang@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

 

Zhu, Siyao
szhu34@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui

Back to top