Graduate Students


Avraam, Charalampos
cavraam1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui


Baer, Samuel
sbaer3@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Bangalore Satish, Aakash
bsaakash@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

Banki, Alekhya
abanki1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

Belfert, Anthony
abelfer1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Bhaduri, Anindya
abhadur2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Brady

Bhattacharjee, Amartya
abhatt15@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Brady

Bi, Sirui
sbi2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Stavros Gaitanaros

Carroll, Julia
jcarro31@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Chang, Chia-Hsiu (Todd)
cchiahs1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Tak Igusa

Chauhan, Mohit
mchauha1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

Chen, Enze
echen45@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Chen, Yue
ychen305@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Crosby, Melissa
mcrosby6@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Cuenca, Fernando
fcuenca1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Cui, Jing
jcui13@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Dan, Saikat
sdan3@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Ding, Chu
cding6@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

Fan, Yizhou
yfan24@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Fischer, Astrid Winther
winther@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

Fontes, Karl (Liam)
kfontes1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Foroughi, Hamid
hforoug1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

Fu, Zhaohao
zfu7@jhu.edu
Advisor: Takeru Igusa

Gupta, Ashwini
agupta88@jhu.edu
Advisor: Stavros Gaitanaros

Hafeznia, Hamed
hhafezn1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui

Haghpanah, Fardad
fhaghpa1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

He, Qiang
qhe13@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Huang, Wanyu
whuang42@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui

Kotha, Shravan

Kotha, Shravan
skotha1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Lee, Hak Yong
hlee197@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Li, Zhi
zli102@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Li, Zhiye
zli44@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Gary Lin

Lin, Gary
glin15@jhu.edu
Advisor: Tak Igusa

Lu, Bolun
blu13@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Luan, Shengzhi
sluan2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Stavros Gaitanaros

Luo, Chuan
cluo12@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Maloth, Thirupathi
tmaloth1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Nayyar, Akhil
anayyar1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Nwe Nwe, May Thu
mnwenwe1@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Olivares, Ivana
iolivar1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Osanov, Mikhail
mosanov1@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Ozturk, Deniz
dozturk1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Pan, Hantao
hpan9@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Pinz, Maxwell (Max)
mpinz1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Qian, Boyu
bqian1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Ray, Arunava
aray24@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Sankaranarayanan, Sriram
ssankar5@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui

Schmitz, Lauren
lschmit6@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Sengupta, Ramyani
rsengupta@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Ahmad Shahba

Shahba, Ahmad
ashahba1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Shen, Jinlei
jshen25@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Singh, Abhilash
asingh71@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Skaug, Alexander
ajohn301@jhmi.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Squire, Marietta
msquire6@jhu.edu
Advisor: Tak Igusa

Tarafder, Preetam
ptarafd1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Torres, Alberto
atorre21@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Tu, Xiaohui
xtu3@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Unger, Justin
junger6@jhu.edu
Advisor: James Guest

Vandanapu, Lohit
lvandan2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Graham-Brady

Venkovic, Nicolas
nvenkov1@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Graham-Brady

Wade, Noah
nwade2@jhu.edu
Advisor: Lori Grahan-Brady

Wang, Qi
qi.wang@jhu.edu
Advisor: Takeru Igusa

Wang, Richard
rwang78@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Wang, Shuo
swang226@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Wang, Wenbo
wwang110@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Wang, Yanhui
ywang388@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Xiao, Yanrong
yxiao18@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Xu, Sidi
sxu31@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Yan, Xia
xyan18@jhu.edu
Advisor: Thomas Gernay

Zhang, Jiaxin
jzhan114@jhu.edu
Advisor: Michael Shields

Zhang, Xiaofan

Zhang, Xiaofan
xzhan109@jhu.edu
Advisor: Somnath Ghosh

Zhang, Zhidong
zhidongzhang@jhu.edu
Advisor: Ben Schafer

Zheng, Yeyi
yzheng56@jhu.edu
Advisor: Cristopher Moen

Zhu, Siyao
szhu34@jhu.edu
Advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui

Back to top