Over Fifteen Students Named to Spring 2018 Dean’s List

July 6, 2018

Congratulations to the following civil engineering students who were named to the Dean’s List for the Spring 2018 semester. Dean’s List students earn a term grade point average of 3.50 or above in a program of at least 14 credits with at least 12 graded credits.

Class of 2018

Preston Marshall
Michael Smith
Adriano Zarzur

Class of 2019

Mallika Akhtar
Valentina d’Empaire
Eric Ditchek
Karl Ehlert
Harrison Folk
Michael Kearns
Rachel Neiman
Kyle Shannahan

Class of 2021

Tayoshe Aluko
Carson Drew
Cassandra Factora
Cassidy Manning
Naomi Meiselman
Kayla Ostrow
Natalia Zhukova

Class of 2020

Zachary Epstein




Back to top