Whiting School of Engineering, Johns Hopkins University




JHU Department of Mechanical Engineering

.
People










Home > People > Postdoctoral Scholars

Postdoctoral Scholars

R. Bayoan Cal
Advisor: Charles Meneveau
Office: 307 Maryland Hall
Phone: 410-516-0435
bayoan.cal@jhu.edu

Buyang Cao
Advisor: KT Ramesh
Office: 26 Latrobe Hall
Phone: 410-516-5162
bcao3@jhu.edu

Emine Celik
Advisor: Joe Katz
Office: 29 Latrobe Hall
Phone: 410-516-5427
ecelik1@jhu.edu

Shailendra Joshi
Advisor: KT Ramesh
Office: 301 Latrobe Hall
Phone: 410-516-5134
spjoshi@jhu.edu

Jin Seob Kim
Advisor: Sean Sun
Office: 217 Clark Hall
Phone: 410-516-6238
jkim115@jhu.edu

Xiaofeng Liu
Advisor: Joe Katz
Office: 29 Latrobe Hall
Phone: 410-516-5427
xliu@poseidon.me.jhu.edu

Luksa Luznik
Advisor: Joe Katz
Office: 320 Latrobe Hall
Phone: 410-516-5056
lluznik@poseidon.me.jhu.edu

Marco Martins-Afonso
Advisor: Charles Meneveau
Office: 300 Latrobe Hall
Phone: 410-516-6780

MingMing Zhang
Advisor: Joe Katz
Office: 318 Latrobe Hall
Phone: 410-516-7519
mzhang14@jhu.edu

Zhizhou "George" Zhang
Advisor: KT Ramesh
Office: 1 Latrobe Hall
Phone: 410-516-5162
zzhang33@jhu.edu