Contact Us

megan-howie1Megan Howie
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
410-516-8707
megan@jhu.edu

 

 

 

Allison_Baker1Allison Baker
Senior Associate Director of Development
410-516-6721
abaker@jhu.edu
Centers & Institutes, Foundation Relations

 

 

Kelly Turner Kelly Turner

Senior Associate Director of Development
410-516-6040
kmerryman@jhu.edu
Homewood Associates, Legacy Society
Territory:  New York City, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Ohio, Kentucky, and Florida

 

Kimberly Willis Kimberly Willis
Associate Director of Development
410-516-6568
kwillis@jhu.edu
Territory: Delaware, MD Eastern Shore, Illinois, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Virginia

 

 

Steven Lapicki Steven Lapicki
Associate Director of Development
410-516-2911
slapick1@jhu.edu
T
erritory: Alabama, Arizona, Southern California, Colorado, Georgia, Missouri, New Mexico, Nevada, Tennessee, and Texas

 


Tasmim Anwar
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
410-516-8578
tanwar@jhu.edu

 

Kyle Zeller
Assistant Director of Development
410-516-8723
kzeller4@jhu.edu

 

Rebecca Feldman
Assistant Director of Stewardship
410-516-8846
rfeldm12@jhu.edu

 

Cathy McCutcheon
Senior Office Administrator
410-516-6885,
cmccutcheon@jhu.edu

 

Carla Farrell
Senior Development Coordinator
410-516-2894
cfarrel5@jhu.edu

 

Ayana Teal
Development Coordinator
410-516-4726
ateal1@jhu.edu

 

Amanda Colaianni
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-4632
acolaia1@jhu.edu

 

Stephanie Owens
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-0189
sowens23@jhu.edu 

 

Carolynn Washington
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-8564
cwashi14@jhu.edu

 

 

Back to top