Contact Us

megan-howie1Megan Howie
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
410-516-8707
megan@jhu.edu

 

 

New Allison Baker 1x1Allison Baker
Director of Development
410-516-6721
abaker@jhu.edu

 

 

Jessica Schmidt-Bonifant
Senior Associate Director of Development
410-516-6040
jbonifant@jhu.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York

 

 

Kimberly Willis Kimberly Willis
Senior Associate Director of Development
410-516-6568
kwillis@jhu.edu
Territory: Delaware, DC, Florida, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Virginia

 

 

Steven Lapicki Steven Lapicki
Associate Director of Development
410-516-2911
slapick1@jhu.edu
T
erritory: DC, Maryland, Virginia

 

 

_JHU0939 (1)Jessica Sardella
Associate Director of Development
410-516-5307
sardella@jhu.edu
Territory: California, Colorado, Texas, Washington

 

 

_JHU0985Tim Richardson
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-516-5134
timr@jhu.edu

 

 

Tasmim Anwar DAR croppedTasmim Anwar
Director of Alumni Relations
410-516-8578
tanwar@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Sheehan
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
410-516-3297
ksheeha3@jhu.edu

 

Sarah Reynolds
Assistant Director of Stewardship, Development & Alumni Relations
410-516-8846
Sarah_Reynolds@jhu.edu
Wyman 422

 

Cathy McCutcheon
Senior Office Administrator
410-516-6885
cmccutcheon@jhu.edu

 

Carla Farrell
Senior Development Coordinator
410-516-2894
cfarrel5@jhu.edu

 

Ayana Teal
Development Coordinator
410-516-4726
ateal1@jhu.edu

 

Rachel Ermer
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-0189
rermer@jhu.edu

 

Janie Pearson
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-8564
jpears20@jhu.edu

 

Victoria Shaw
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-4632
vshaw8@jhu.edu

Back to top