Contact Us

megan-howie1Megan Howie
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
410-516-8707
megan@jhu.edu

 

 

 

KatJPEGKat Engleman 
Senior Director, Development & Alumni Relations
410-516-8844
kenglem2@jhu.edu

 

 

 

Allison_Baker1Allison Baker
Senior Associate Director of Development
410-516-6721
abaker@jhu.edu
Centers & Institutes, Foundation Relations

 

Steven Lapicki
Senior Associate Director, Development & Alumni Relations
410-516-2911
slapick1@jhu.edu
Wyman 426
Julia_Galeazzi1Julia Galeazzi
Associate Director of Development
410-516-8723
juliag@jhu.edu
Corporate Development
Territory:  New England (primarily Boston and Connecticut), Upstate NY, and Northern California

 

Kelly Turner
Associate Director of Development
410-516-6040
kmerryman@jhu.edu
Homewood Associates, Legacy Society
Territory:  New York City, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Ohio, Kentucky, and Florida

 

kimberly-willis1Kimberly Willis
Associate Director of Development
410-516-6568
kwillis@jhu.edu
Engineering for Professionals
Territory: Delaware, MD Eastern Shore, Illinois, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Virginia

 

Tasmim Anwar
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
410-516-8578
tanwar@jhu.edu

Kyle Zeller
Assistant Director of Development
410-516-8723
kzeller4@jhu.edu
Cathy McCutcheon
Senior Office Administrator
410-516-6885,
cmccutcheon@jhu.edu

Carla Farrell
Senior Development Coordinator
410-516-2894
cfarrel5@jhu.edu

Ayana Teal
Development Coordinator
410-516-4726
ateal1@jhu.edu

Rachel Bachman
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-8723
rbachman@jhu.edu

Victoria Malone
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-8564
vmalone1@jhu.edu 

Kate Ryan
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-0189
kryan24@jhu.edu

Analeigh Smith
Assistant Director of Stewardship
410-516-8846
asmit180@jhu.edu

 

Back to top