Contact Us

megan-howie1Megan Howie
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
410-516-8707
megan@jhu.edu

 

 

New Allison Baker 1x1Allison Baker
Director of Development
410-516-6721
abaker@jhu.edu
Territory: New England

 

 

Kimberly Willis Kimberly Willis
Associate Director of Development
410-516-6568
kwillis@jhu.edu
Territory: Delaware, Florida, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC, and West Virginia

 

Steven Lapicki Steven Lapicki
Associate Director of Development
410-516-2911
slapick1@jhu.edu
T
erritory: Arizona, California, Colorado, Georgia, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Texas, and Utah

 

_JHU0939 (1)Jessica Sardella
Associate Director of Development
410-516-5307
sardella@jhu.edu
Territory: Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming

 

_JHU0985Tim Richardson
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-516-5134
timr@jhu.edu

 

 

Tasmim Anwar DAR croppedTasmim Anwar
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
410-516-8578
tanwar@jhu.edu

 

 

 

Rebecca Feldman
Assistant Director of Stewardship
410-516-8846
rfeldm12@jhu.edu

 

Kimberly Sheehan
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
410-516-3297
ksheeha3@jhu.edu

 

Cathy McCutcheon
Senior Office Administrator
410-516-6885,
cmccutcheon@jhu.edu

 

Carla Farrell
Senior Development Coordinator
410-516-2894
cfarrel5@jhu.edu

 

Ayana Teal
Development Coordinator
410-516-4726
ateal1@jhu.edu

 

Amanda Colaianni
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-4632
acolaia1@jhu.edu

 

Stephanie Owens
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-0189
sowens23@jhu.edu 

 

Carolynn Washington
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-8564
cwashi14@jhu.edu

 

 

Back to top